Contact Us

Sally O'Neill
Active Pictou County
40 Water Street
P.O. Box 640
Pictou, NS
B0K 1H0

Cell: 902-759-3502
Tel: 902-485-4372 
Fax: 902-485-8110 
Email: coordinator@activepictoucounty.ca

Municipal Recreation Departments

Emily Morton

(email) emily.morton@newglasgow.ca

(tel): 902-755-8338

Michelle Young

(email) michelle.young@townofpictou.ca

(tel): 902-485-4372

Cindy Fraser

(email) cindy.fraser@munpict.ca

(tel): 902-485-8528

Martin Bates

(email) martin.bates@trenton.ca

(tel): 902-752-1019

Clare Steele

(email) clare.steele@westville.ca

(tel): 902-396-1500

       Paul Corbin

       (email) pcorbin@ns.stellarton.ca

(tel): 902-759-8944

 

 

 


Contact Online

  • No options available